WODs

Wednesday September 9, 2020


CROSSFIT
Meet the Devil
AMRAP 8
21/15 Cal Assault Bike
10 Deadlift (155/105)
Rest 2 Minutes


200908B
AMRAP 8
40 DU
6 Devils Press (50/35)


Tuesday September 8, 2020


CROSSFIT
Back Squat
1×10 @ 60%
1×8 @ 70%
1×6 @ 75%
1×4 @ 80%
1 set at each weight


Gravity
12-9-6 Squat Cleans 185/125
21-15-9 HSPU


Friday September 4, 2020


CROSSFIT
“Dream Team”
[Teams of 2]
AMRAP 20:
90/70 Calorie Row
70 Wallballs (20/14)
50 Kettlebell Swings (70/53)
30 Burpee Box Jumps (24/20)


Thursday September 3, 2020


CROSSFIT
EMOM 18
Min 1: 40 DU
Min 2: 5 Hang Squat Snatches 135/95
Min 3: 5 Muscle-ups or 8 Chest to Bar Pull-ups or 10 Strict Pull-ups
**Scale Reps or Weight to ensure 20-30 seconds of rest each round
**Bar or Ring MU


Wednesday September 2, 2020


CROSSFIT
Push Jerk Complex
Build to a Moderate Complex:
1 Pausing Push Jerk
1 Push Jerk


“Treasure Chest”
3 Rounds:
25 Toes to Bar
20 Push Jerks (135/95)
15/12 Calorie Assault Bike


Tuesday September 1, 2020


CROSSFIT
“Born to Run”
For Time:
400 Meter Run, 21 Burpees
400 Meter Run, 15 Burpees
400 Meter Run, 9 Burpees
200 Meter Run, 9 Power Cleans (135/95)
200 Meter Run, 15 Power Cleans (135/95)
200 Meter Run, 21 Power Cleans (135/95)


Monday August 31, 2020


CROSSFIT
Overhead Squat Complex
On the Minute x 10:
1 Power Snatch
1 Tempo Overhead Squat


“Empty Calories”
27-21-15-9:
Row Calories
Overhead Squats (95/65)


Friday August 28, 2020


CROSSFIT
“Kelly Rowland”
For Time:
50/35 Calorie Row
3 Rounds of “Kelly”
50/35 Calorie Row
1 Round of “Kelly”:
400 Meter Run
30 Wallballs (20/14)
30 Box Jumps (24″/20″)


Thursday August 27, 2020


CROSSFIT
“It’s Goin’ Down”
21-18-15-12-9:
SDHP (75/55)
Bar Facing Burpees
After Each Round: 40 Double Unders


Wednesday August 26, 2020


CROSSFIT
Back Squat
Heavy 7-5-3


“21 Savage”
For Time:
75/50 Calorie Assault Bike
21 Double Dumbbell Front Squats (50’s/35’s)
21 Double Dumbbell Push Presses (50’s/35’s)
21 Double Dumbbell Hang Clusters (50’s/35’s)